My New Site!

Hey Lovelies,

This is just a quick post to tell those of you who don’t know what I now have a brand new website after becoming self hosted! You can now find all of my posts at http://www.thelipstickladyblog.com 

I hope that all of you who have read my blog posts from the start and watched my blog grow will pay my new site a visit! You can also subscribe to my blog through the new site so that you never miss a post! If you’re looking at the site on a PC or Laptop, the option to subscribe is on the homepage. If you’re on a mobile, you can subscribe through the “All About Alex” page! 

This site will be being deleted in the next week! Thank you to all of you for reading my posts on this site, and please let me know what you think of the new one. 

Thank you for reading (for the last time on here!!)

Alex

Xoxo 

Leave a comment