An Evening at Cadenzza 

Hey Lovelies! 
If you follow me on social (deets at the bottom, as per!) then you probably know that on Thursday evening I was invited to spend the evening at Cadenzza in Liverpool. I had an amazing evening and wanted to tell you all about, and about some exciting new things happening in store! 


If you don’t know, Cadenzza is a jewellery store that is part of the Swarovski group. What makes them different from Swarovski is that in addition to stocking their own branded jewellery, they also sell pieces from top designers around the world including Kenzo, Nina Ricci and Versace 


Before Thursday, I had been into the store a couple of times but I never really realised how beautiful it was until I properly took the time to look around. 

I will say that as a young person, jewellery shops can often feel inaccessible; there’s been several times when I’ve been ignored in other jewellers. However this is completely not the case here. All of the staff are so welcoming and friendly, and when you look around you’ll find that this store has something for everyone at a variety of different price points. 

These days, almost every store has some kind of rewards card or point system, and Cadenzza is no different! You can now sign up for their rewards scheme either through their app or in store (I chose in store, the gold card is so pretttttyyyy). Every time you purchase you’ll collect points and being a member, you’ll unlock exclusive offers and promotions!


I really had an amazing time on Thursday, and I want to say a huge thank you to Charlotte from SK Events & PR for inviting me, and to the team at Cadenzza Liverpool for being so fab! If you’re looking for jewellery as a gift or for yourself, I highly recommend Cadenzza as the place to shop! 

I hope you’ve enjoyed this post, and as always, thank you so much for reading!

Alex

xoxo 

Twitters @thelippielady 

Instagram: @thelipsticklady_

Snapchat: thelippielady 

E-mail: thelippielady@hotmail.com (PR Friendly!) 

Leave a comment